Royal United Services Institute of Australia


No pictures to show


RUSI of Western Australia

RUSI WA: Office Bearers

RUSI of WA Council 

Patron The Governor of Western Australia 

His Excellency the Honourable Kim Beazley AC

Vice Patrons Captain Brian Delamont, RAN

Wing Commander Brett Mitchell

Brigadier Peter Moore
Mr Lance Scott
Immediate Past President Colonel Mike Brennan (Retd)
Vice Presidents Ms Miryana (Mima) Gazibaric

Mr Kyle Regan

Councillors Ms Louise Austen

Ms Kannika Bryson

Ms Kalindi Hopping (Curator of Medals)

Colonel Robert  Mitchell CD (Retd)

Mr Justin Stahl

Office Manager
Hon Secretary
Assistant Secretary

Major James Cooper-Maitland
Ms Miryana (Mima) Gazibaric
Lieutenant Colonel Ross Cable
Life Members
Air Commodore Desmond Browne CBE AFC
Air Commodore Norman Ashworth
Colonel Phillip Skelton AM
Flight Lieutenant Bill Lamble RFD  
Newsletter Editors
Curator of MedalsStudent Representative
Mr Justin Stahl and Ms Philippa van Wanrooij
Ms Kalindi Hopping
Ms Kannika Bryson

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software