Royal United Services Institute of Australia


No pictures to show


RUSI of Tasmania

State Council Office Bearers - 2021-22

Patron: Her Excellency, Professor the Hon Barbara Baker AC
Governor of Tasmania


State President

State Executive Officer


Wing Commander Charles Hill RAAFAR

Mob: 0403 799 522


Squadron Leader Alan Robertson OAM CSM RFD RAAFAR (Retd)

Mob: 0418 545 207