Royal United Services Institute of Australia

United Services Institute of the Australian Capital Territory

Office Bearers 2016/2017

Patron: Major General the Honourable Michael Jeffery AC, AO(Mil), CVO, MC (Retd)

President Major General Mike Crane DSC & Bar, AM (Retd)
Deputy President Lieutenant Colonel Richard Maurice
SecretaryMrs Kay Gilchrist
Treasurer Commander Nick Tate RANR

Mr Stuart Althaus

Ms Jacinta Carroll

Ms Virginia Hayward

Mr Jeremy Stredwick

Ms Ingrid Tomanovits

Contact details:
USI of the ACT is located in Canberra. For further information please contact:

LTCOL Richard Maurice
Secretary USI of the ACT Inc.
CP3-1-155 Campbell Park Office

(membership and all other)

Mail address: 
Australia Post Mail to:
CP3-1-155 PO Box 7912 CANBERRA BC ACT 2610

0410 496 721 Treasurer

for Membership Inquiries
0477 358 580 Secretary

Special Thanks: 
The RUSIDSS-A gratefully acknowledges the support of the Department of Defence for its continuing assistance.

Queries on website and membership: 
Our major sponsor, Rolls-Royce Australia, underwrites the production of this website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software