Royal United Services Institute of Australia

RUSI of Queensland

RUSI QLD: Office Bearers

RUSI Queensland Office Bearers for 2015/2016
Patron: The Governor of Queensland
His Excellency the Honourable Paul de Jersey AC

Vice Patrons Major General Stuart Smith DSC AO
Air Commodore S Winchester
Commander Peter Tedman DSM OAM ADC RAN
Commissioner Ian Stewart APM
President Squadron Leader John Forrest RFD (Retd)
Vice Presidents

CAPT Bob Hulme RFD RANR (Retd) - Administration

Lieutenant Russell Linwood ASM (Retd)

Honorary Secretary

Assistant Secretary - Publicity


Lieutenant Colonel Ian Willoughby (Retd)

Mr Duncan McConnell

Honorary Treasurer Mr Barry Dinneen FCA FTIA JP (Qual)
Hon Librarian Lieutenant Colonel Dal Anderson RFD ED (Retd)
Committee Members  

WGCDR R.A.Brittain

Mr Sean Kenny ASM

Squadron Leader Tim O'Dwyer (Retd)

Ms Cheryl Welch

Mr Dennis Grant

Contact details:
Peter McDermott,             Company Secretary RUSIDSS-A.

Queries on website and membership:

Mail address: 
CP3-1-155 PO Box 7912 CANBERRA BC ACT 2610. Telephone: 02 6266 3446.

Special Thanks: 
The RUSIDSS-A gratefully acknowledges the support of the Department of Defence for its continuing assistance.

Queries on website and membership: 
Our major sponsor, Rolls-Royce Australia, underwrites the production of this website.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software